Udvalg

Tur/Aktivitet      
 Formand Cecilie Maria Fauerholdt Brandt ceciliebrandt@gmail.com 2342 1566
 Næstformand Annie Juhl anniejuhl@gmail.com 6170 8532
  Helle Krog hellefaberkrog@gmail.com 2324 2160
  Jens Anton Mogensen jensantonmogensen@gmail.com 9115 7523
  John Bondebjerg jb.bondebjerg@gmail.com 2342 4113
  Kirsten Nepper Christensen nepper@sydfynsmail.dk 8820 8232
  Kirsten Søfelde kirsten_soefelde@hotmail.com 2274 9873
  Lene Falk Christensen lene.falk@hotmail.com 4026 8950
  Maria Høeg Larsen mariahoeg86@hotmail.com 2177 0941
  Marianne Berthing mberthing@gmail.com 6224 1314
  Pia Aaes piaaaes@ulbollemail.dk  2570 2339
  Sanne Dalgaard sannedalgaard@gmail.com  2268 1806
       
Hus/materiel      
Formand Brian Steensen bs@zhico.dk 4240 1075
Næstformand ??    
  Lars Bo Oppenheuser larsbooppenheuser@gmail.com 2571 1274
  Inger Berg ingerberg08@hotmail.com 3033 5034
  Jens Anton Mogensen jensantonmogensen@gmail.com 9115 7523
  John Kjær Andersen johnkjaerandersen@gmail.com 4091 9901
  Per Holm Johansen holmulti@sydfynsmail.dk 4010 5756
  Frederik Lassen fredlassen1@gmail.com 2553 3930
  Ole Larsen oleqajaq@hotmail.com 2511 2749
  Brian Henningsen bh_mm@hotmail.com 2063 1924
       
Ungehold      
Formand Andreas Holm andreasholm64@gmail.com 6015 7051 
Næstformand Lone Dorthe Hansen lodh@sol.dk 2960 5310 
  Brian Steensen bs@zhico.dk 4240 1075
  Dorte Olbæk Hansen niddo@stofanet.dk 7221 5655
  Frederik Laursen frederik1962@gmail.com 2557 7094
  Helene Marcussen hela@post5.tele.dk 2137 3703
  Lars Bo Oppenheuser larsbooppenheuser@gmail.com 2571 1274
  Per Holm Johansen holmulti@sydfynsmail.dk 4010 5756
  Frederik Lassen fredlassen1@gmail.com 2553 3930
       
Instruktion      
Formand Jens Poulsen strammelse@gmail.com 4291 0776
Næstformand Lone Dorthe Hansen lodh@sol.dk 2960 5310
  Annie Juhl anniejuhl@gmail.com 6170 8532
  Grethe Rueløkke grethe.ruelokke@youmail.dk 6222 7305
  Helle Juul Rasmussen dyrlaegehellerasmussen@gmail.com 6167 9778
  Jens Poulsen strammelse@gmail.com 4291 0776
  Karin Bakke Jensen karinb.jensen62@gmail.com 2825 3606
  Kirsten Lørup kirstenloerup@sydfynsmail.dk 2758 7523
  Lilian Nielsen lilianraabyemagle@gmail.com 2511 2503
  Per Christensen (Falk) perchr@hotmail.com 2178 8950
  Torben Pouplier pouplier@mail.dk 2297 8504
  Ulrik Kieler Pedersen b_lle@hotmail.com  2334 5181
  Vibeke P. B-Nislev vibeke.nislev@skolekom.dk 2120 2712
  Tina Kragh Rusfort tina@svendborgmail.dk 2347 3149
       
       
       
Hjælpere      
  Arnbjørn Jens Jørgensen arnbjorn63@gmail.com 6130 1487
  Frederik Laursen frederik1962@gmail.com 2557 7094
  Gudrun Ingemann gkearbejde@ofir.dk 6222 6572
  Helene Markussen helenemarkussen@gmail.com 2137 3703
  Jens Anton Mogensen jensantonmogensen@gmail.com 3038 2183
  Lis Petersen lp@sydfynsmail.dk 2761 0633
       
Svømmehal      
Svømning Mads Strandbæk Klausen strandbaek@webspeed.dk 6220 5002
Teknik- og leg John Bondebjerg jb.bondebjerg@gmail.com 2342 4113
       
Yoga Birgit Vestergaard b.vestergaard@oncable.dk 2048 1612
       
Webmaster Marianne Berthing troensekajakklub@gmail.com 2364 2312